BioGenes Is Your Partner for Routine and Sophisticated Projects
BioGenes Is Your Partner for Routine and Sophisticated Projects

Curious to learn more about Host Cell Protein Analysis? - Attend our webinar on November, 19!

BioGenes invites you to our upcoming webinar with the exciting title “Challenges and Solutions in Host Cell Protein ELISA Development”.

Date: Thursday, November 19, 2020
Time: 11am EST (NA) / 4pm GMT (UK) / 5pm CET (EU-Central), 90 min

You will learn about:

  • Generic vs. specific HCP ELISA formats – similarities, differences and practical application
  • The criticality of suitable antigen material
  • Powerful antibody generation (purification strategy, cross-reactivity testing)
  • Orthogonal methods for sample/reagent characterization (2D DIGE, 2D Western Blot, Immunoaffinity Chromatography)
  • How BioGenes implements relevant process samples in ELISA development

Arising questions will be answered by the speakers in the Q&A session following the presentation part.

Stay tuned and Register today!