25 Years Excellence in Antibody and ELISA Development
25 Years Excellence in Antibody and ELISA Development

Contact Us

Marketing / Sales

Dagmar Schwertner-Knoll

Dagmar Schwertner-Knoll

Marketing / Sales Director

+49 (0)30 6576 2380

dagmar.schwertner@biogenes.de

 

Dr. Martin Föge

Dr. Martin Föge

Marketing / Sales Manager

+49 (0)30 6576 2025

martin.foege@biogenes.de

 

Dr. Marieke Mohr

Dr. Marieke Mohr

Marketing / Sales Manager

+49 (0)30 6576 2025

marieke.mohr@biogenes.de

 

Project Management

Dr. Nicole Gliese

Dr. Nicole Gliese

Head of Project Management

+49 (0)30 6576 2022

nicole_gliese@biogenes.de

 

Steffi Struwe

Steffi Struwe

Project Manager Assay Development

+49 (0)30 6576 2394

steffi.struwe@biogenes.de

 

Katrin Krusemark

Katrin Krusemark

Project Manager Antibody Development

+49 (0)30 6576 2392

katrin.krusemark@biogenes.de

 

Dr. Juliane Lindner

Dr. Juliane Lindner

Project Manager Assay Development

+49 (0)30 6576 2406

juliane.lindner@biogenes.de

 

Dr. Antje Neubauer

Dr. Antje Neubauer

Project Manager Assay Development

+49 (0)30 6576 2405

antje.neubauer@biogenes.de

 

Erik Tesch

Erik Tesch

Project Manager Assay Development

+49 (0)30 6576 2402

erik.tesch@biogenes.de

 

Dr. Claudia Zahn

Dr. Claudia Zahn

Project Manager Antibody Development

+49 (0)30 6576 2021

claudia.zahn@biogenes.de

 

Directions

BioGenes GmbH is located in the Wuhlheide Innovation Park in the south east of Berlin.

Address:

BioGenes GmbH                                                    
Koepenicker Straße 325 (Building 211/212)
D-12555 Berlin
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)30 6576 2396
Fax: +49 (0)30 6576 2397
Toll free number for USA and Canada customers
+1-877-771-BIOGENES

Email: service@biogenes.de
Web: www.biogenes.de

Here you can find a detailed plan of the Wuhlheide Innovation Park Berlin.

Access by public transportation:

  • From Berlin Central Station (Berlin Hauptbahnhof)
    • Take the S-Bahn S3 towards Friedrichshagen/Erkner and exit at S-Bahn Wuhlheide station
    • From the S-Bahn Wuhlheide station walk approximately 10 min to BioGenes
      ​​​​​another option:
    • Take any S-Bahn (direction S-Bahn Ostkreuz) to S-Bahn Ostbahnhof and change into the S3 to S-Bahn Wuhlheide (continue as written above)

     

    Travel duration: about 45 min

  • From Schoenefeld Airport
    • Take the S9 towards S Spandau and exit at S-Bahn Ostbahnhof station and change into the S3 to S-Bahn Wuhlheide
    • From the S-Bahn Wuhlheide station walk approximately 10 min to BioGenes
      another option:
    • Take the bus 164 towards S Koepenick to S-Bahn Koepenick station, where you can change into the S3 towards Ostbahnhof/ Spandau and exit at S-Bahn Wuhlheide station (continue as written above)

     

    Travel duration: about 1h

  • From Tegel Airport
    • Take the Bus TXL towards S + U Alexanderplatz and exit at S-Bahn Hauptbahnhof station, where you can change to the S3 (see from central station above)

     

    Travel duration: about 1h and 10 min

We recommend visiting Berlin's public transport website www.bvg.de to find out about routes, timetables and fares.